This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.
  1. We are after as many aquarium plant images that we can get, doing so will assist us in completing the aquarium plant database.

    https://barrreport.com/threads/aquatic-plant-images-wanted.14374/
    Dismiss Notice

Nutri Calc ???

Discussion in 'General Plant Topics' started by Joetee, Aug 27, 2007.

  1. Joetee

    Joetee Prolific Poster

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2006
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    6:25 AM
    I seem to be having trouble with NutriCalc. It won't let me delete old Tank Id's. I now have only one tank and a list of maybe 6 or 7. I have tried to delete them but it won't let me. I am useing the latest version.
    can you help me?

    thanks

    Joetee
     
  2. Pockets

    Pockets Prolific Poster

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2007
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    6:25 AM
    I have V1.9.3 and if you have one of the Tank ID's active then you can just hit the delete "Radio-Button" that is in the program. Have you tried this?
     
  3. Joetee

    Joetee Prolific Poster

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2006
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    6:25 AM
    Well I figured it out. I had to make the one that I wanted to delete the default and save, delete, save etc.

    Thanks Pockets.
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice