This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.
  1. We are after as many aquarium plant images that we can get, doing so will assist us in completing the aquarium plant database.

https://barrreport.com/threads/aquatic-plant-images-wanted.14374/
    Dismiss Notice

Hello from Atlanta, GA

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Soidfuf, Jul 5, 2017.

1. Soidfuf

Soidfuf New Member

Local Time:
    6:55 PM
    Hey everyone! Really enjoying the new changes to the forum. I've been sneaking around here for a couple years now in regards to nearly all things planted aquarium related. A lot of people here do excellent work that has definitely helped me and many others past and present. Keep up the great work, hopefully I can become a minor part of that community!

Currently I have three tanks up. A freshly rebuilt/planted 40 gallon dutch style, a 20 gallon freestyle, and a lowtech 7 gallon dutch style. I've had multiple iterations in the 40, 20, and 30 gallon tanks over the years I have a habit of rebuilding once a tank becomes grown in. Usually due to my poor plant pruning and arranging skills. The 40 and 20 are on EI give or take with pressurized CO2 while the 7 is on weekly low EI and glutaraldehyde.