This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.
  1. Support us by upgrading to the lifetime advertisement free version.

    Click here for more information.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. We are after as many aquarium plant images that we can get, doing so will assist us in completing the aquarium plant database.

    https://barrreport.com/threads/aquatic-plant-images-wanted.14374/
    Dismiss Notice

Aquatic Gardeners Assn (aga) Livestream; This Saturday, 11/26

Discussion in 'Aquatic Clubs, Events, and Announcements' started by Seattle_Aquarist, Nov 26, 2020.

  1. Seattle_Aquarist

    Seattle_Aquarist Guru Class Expert

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2008
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    92
    Local Time:
    4:55 PM
    Aquatic Gardeners Assn (AGA) Livestream; this Saturday, 11/26

    Hi All,

    During these difficult times the Aquatic Gardeners Association (AGA) is doing a series of livestream events Open To Everybody not just AGA members!

    If you are into planted aquariums, planted tanks, and learning about growing aquarium plants emersed check this out on Saturday, November 28th, 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM/19:00 GMT. Access is via aquatic-gardeners.org/stream

    I hope you all enjoy it!
    -Roy

    [​IMG]
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice